Shopping cart | Login |
English | Français
The entire Studio Economik's website is now priced in Canadian Dollars only.
HomepageSoftware & Plug-insVirtual Instruments › Vienna Symphonic Library Super Package Full (Standard + Extended)
Vienna Symphonic Library Super Package Full (Standard + Extended)

This is the ultimate Vienna Symphonic Library, the entire sample database from A to Z with a total of 27 included Vienna Instruments Collections.

It also Includes 11 additional single instruments, covering the complete symphonic orchestra and a lot more. With its unsurpassed number of over two million pristine sound recordings, this tour de force is by far the largest compilation of orchestral samples on the planet. And still, the power of Vienna Instruments lies in its simplicity, giving quick access to a wealth of instruments and articulations and producing authentic results with ease.
(not included: Bösendorfer Imperial and the Vienna Special Editions)

Super Package Includes:
  • Solo Strings I & II
  • Chamber Strings I & II
  • Orchestral Strings I & II
  • Appassionata Strings I & II
  • Vienna Dimension Strings I
  • Harps
  • Upright Bass
  • Concert Guitar
  • Overdrive
  • Woodwinds I & II
  • Special Woodwinds
  • Brass I & II
  • Special Brass
  • Vienna Dimension Brass I & II
  • Saxophones
  • Recorders
  • Clarinet (bb) 2
  • Bassoon 2
  • Trumpet (bb)
  • Trumpet (bb) Muted
  • Flugelhorn
  • Vienna Imperial
  • Konzerthaus Organ
  • Special Keyboards
  • Percussion
  • Elements
  • Vienna Jazz Drums
  • Vienna Choir
  • Soprano Choir
  • Vienna Solo Voices
  • Vienna Whistler
  • Specifications
  • PC Windows 7 (latest Service Pack, 32/64-bit), Intel Core 2 Duo or AMD Athlon 64 X2
  • Mac OS X 10.6 (latest update), Intel Core 2 Duo
  • 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
  • ViennaKey (Vienna Symphonic Library USB protection device) or other USB eLicenser (e.g., from Steinberg or Arturia)
  • eLicenser Control Center software (get the latest version from
  • 1026.6 GB free hard drive space

  • PC Windows 7 (latest Service Pack, 64-bit), Intel i5/i7/Xeon
  • Mac OS X 10.8 (latest update), i5/i7/Xeon
  • Fast separate hard drive (7200 rpm or faster)
  • AU/VST/AAX Native/RTAS compatible host (also works stand-alone)
  • RTAS version requires Pro Tools 7.3 or higher
  • AAX version requires Pro Tools 10.3.5 or higher
  • 88 key master keyboard
  • Reviews
    Free shipping in Canada. Conditions
    Additional information
    For more information about the Super Package Full (Standard + Extended), please visit the website of Vienna Symphonic Library
    Vienna Symphonic Library Logo
    Like us
    Follow us
    Now accepting
    ©2004-2018 - Systemes Guinois® Inc. All Right Reserved.